This Board consists of all volunteers whose mission is to advocate for Necrotizing Fasciitis (NF) survivors and their families by providing emotional support and resources. 

  Lindsay Welch   CEO  Former Property Manager  Louisville, KY  Survivor since 2016  Lindsay@necfasc.org

Lindsay Welch

CEO

Former Property Manager

Louisville, KY

Survivor since 2016

Lindsay@necfasc.org

  Melissa Sanders   Chief Operations Officer  Vice-Chair Executive Board  Educator since 1992  Katy, TX  Survivor since May 1998  melissa@necfasc.org

Melissa Sanders

Chief Operations Officer

Vice-Chair Executive Board

Educator since 1992

Katy, TX

Survivor since May 1998

melissa@necfasc.org

  Angie Edstrom   Secretary  Clinical Nurse Specialist at The University of Kansas Hospital  Spring Hill, Kansas  NF Survivor Since March 2017   A ngie@necfasc.org

Angie Edstrom

Secretary

Clinical Nurse Specialist at The University of Kansas Hospital

Spring Hill, Kansas

NF Survivor Since March 2017

Angie@necfasc.org

  Aaron J. Mills   Chief Financial Officer  Retired Owner/President of 1 Stop Mail Shop, inc.  York, SC  Survivor since December 2009  Aaron@necfasc.org

Aaron J. Mills

Chief Financial Officer

Retired Owner/President of 1 Stop Mail Shop, inc.

York, SC

Survivor since December 2009

Aaron@necfasc.org

  Elicia Peck   Chief Information Officer  Technology & Society Industry since 1999  Wasilla, Alaska  Husband NF Survivor since 2010  elicia@necfasc.org

Elicia Peck

Chief Information Officer

Technology & Society Industry since 1999

Wasilla, Alaska

Husband NF Survivor since 2010

elicia@necfasc.org

  Sarah Klein   Board Member  Masters of Music Performance in French Horn  Birth Doula  Be'er Sheva, Israel  Survivor since 2007  sarah@necfasc.org

Sarah Klein

Board Member

Masters of Music Performance in French Horn

Birth Doula

Be'er Sheva, Israel

Survivor since 2007

sarah@necfasc.org

  Lynette Wilson   Board Member  Retired Government Employee  St. Louis, MO  NF Survivor Since April 2012  Lynette@necfasc.org

Lynette Wilson

Board Member

Retired Government Employee

St. Louis, MO

NF Survivor Since April 2012

Lynette@necfasc.org

  Dr. Eileen Bulger   Medical Contributor for NFF  Chief of Trauma Professor of Surgery Harborview Medical Center  University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Dr. Eileen Bulger

Medical Contributor for NFF

Chief of Trauma
Professor of Surgery
Harborview Medical Center

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

  Jacqueline LC Young   Board Member  Tim Hortons Inc. Customer Service Attendant  Riverview, New Brunswick Canada  NF Survivor since March 2012  Jackie@necfasc.org

Jacqueline LC Young

Board Member

Tim Hortons Inc. Customer Service Attendant

Riverview, New Brunswick Canada

NF Survivor since March 2012

Jackie@necfasc.org

  Jill Vecchio   Board Member  Senior Legal Counsel, Republican Caucus, Pennsylvania House of Representatives  Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  NF Survivor since June 2016  jistraub@yahoo.com

Jill Vecchio

Board Member

Senior Legal Counsel, Republican Caucus, Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

NF Survivor since June 2016

jistraub@yahoo.com